Fleet Challenge helps fleet operators reduce their fleet fuel consumption, operating costs and tailpipe emissions though sharing of modern fleet management techniques and proven best management practices.

Let Us Help Your Fleet Go Green!

Fleet Challenge 

Roger Smith: 416 418 9931
Melissa Felder: 416 951 9030

E-mail us

Roger Smith  
rsmith@fleetchallenge.ca

Betty Jong
bjong@fleetchallenge.ca

Melissa Felder  
mfelder@fleetchallenge.ca

Tim Wong
twong@fleetchallenge.ca

Jana Cervinka  
jcervinka@fleetchallenge.ca

Chris Hill
chill@fleetchallenge.ca

Philip Breault
pbreault@fleetchallenge.ca

 

Media Contact

Jana Cervinka  

External Relations Manager
jcervinka@fleetchallenge.ca

 

connect + discuss 

green fleet newsletter

Subscribe

 

Join our growing network! Fleet Challenge Ontario helps fleet operators reduce their fuel consumption, operating costs and tailpipe emissions through sharing of modern fleet management techniques and proven best management practices.